Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Lebar

Craig Lebar

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Lebar
"Very friendly aways has the answers and considerations when I have called the office personnel is great I recommend them to anyone thanks StateFarm"
Profile photo of David Hill

David Hill

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hill
"Always get my questions answered! Thanks Tracy."
Profile photo of karson mcclellan

karson mcclellan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karson mcclellan
"Very helpful. Always working with you to get you the best deal."
Profile photo of Debra Cassens

Debra Cassens

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cassens
"We have always had great personal experiene with this office. Marsha is the best to work with."
Profile photo of Larry R Thomas

Larry R Thomas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry R Thomas
"Been with State Farm for years very pleased. I wish tTracy Kennedy's firm is helpful & very professional -"
Profile photo of Lisa Underwood

Lisa Underwood

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Underwood
"Tracy and her team are knowledgeable and efficient!! They are very welcoming and treat people like family!"
Profile photo of George Plante

George Plante

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Plante
"I've been a state farm user for many years. Tracy and her staff are very professional and kind. I would recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Marsha Kathman

Marsha Kathman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Kathman
"You are all AWSOME!!! Thank you for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Hansen

Steve Hansen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hansen
"I want to give a shout out to State Farm Insurance (Tracey). The receptionist was amazing. I was having difficulty with my Beacon. She walked me thru it and decided I need a new one. She placed the order for me. Thank you ladies for all you do."
Profile photo of Elga Morales

Elga Morales

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elga Morales
"Fue una experiencia muy buena 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Ben Breunig

Ben Breunig

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Breunig
"Great group here! They make insurance effortless and take great care whenever I need help with anything."
Profile photo of Joel Southard

Joel Southard

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Southard
"Very good people n great service"
Profile photo of kaitlyn armstrong

kaitlyn armstrong

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlyn armstrong
"New to State Farm and I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences! Shoutout to Leslie for helping me and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Melvin Reineke

Melvin Reineke

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Reineke
"Tracy Kennedy and Staff are a very caring and professional Agency. They follow through with any problems or concerns when needed. We appreciate them -- Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber McClellan

Amber McClellan

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McClellan
"Tracy and her staff are always very knowledgeable every time I call and are quick to change my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"Tracy has been super helpful, my wife and I are both very happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Above and beyond customer service. Tracy always has my best interest in mind and is very prompt with any requests! I have been a happy 4+ year customer and continue to refer any friends and family, she is able to represent anywhere in Nebraska (and Kansas) not just Hastings."
Profile photo of Tucker Gartner

Tucker Gartner

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Gartner
"Super friendly! Always helping get the best quote!"
Profile photo of Randy Gartner

Randy Gartner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Gartner
"Great service. Video adjuster and the money was in my account at midnight. 👍 Tracy’s office was very helpful"
Profile photo of Karla Del Aguila

Karla Del Aguila

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Del Aguila
"Buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of laura espinoza

laura espinoza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laura espinoza
"Hola mi nombre es Laura y me e cambiado a la asegura de state Farm y vine al oficina de Tracy Kennedy y fui atendida por Lesley y tube una muy buena experiencia con el trato asia mi fue muy amable con migo y sobre el precio de mi cotización. de pago fue muy buena..recomiendo esta oficina de Traycy y si nesecita en español los puede atender Lesley que tiene muy buena experiencia y muy buen trato …Gracias por su buen trabajo.."
Profile photo of brenda Novich

brenda Novich

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brenda Novich
"Tracy has been an excellent agent, had to talk me into drive safe and so glad she did . It has really saved us some money. We have been with State Farm ins. For over 40 years ."
Profile photo of Kathleen Schroeder

Kathleen Schroeder

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Schroeder
"Tracy rates 5 gold stars for the assistance she provided in managing my recent claim from a car accident. She managed phone calls and made sure I understood what was going on no matter how many times I asked the same questions. Thank you Tracy!"
Profile photo of Dan Coffey

Dan Coffey

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Coffey
"Because of an oversight on my part, I had not paid an insurance premium. The office called to remind me that it was pass due and what they could do to help me pay the premium and continue the coverage. Have always receive prompt, intelligence, service from this office."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

March 23, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"I was paying a low premium a month to start out. Set up automatic payments each month. Found out Thursday they canceled my policy 10/9/2018 and failed to inform me that it canceled or that I needed to make a payment. They called back with a monthly quote to reinstate me and it was a WAY HIGHER PREMIUM because I went "30 days with no coverage". They said they sent me a certified letter but I have to sign for a certified letter and I have not signed for any certified letters nor did I get a phone call about any of this when it happened. I am really disappointed with how everything went. I won't be going back because this happened once before a few years prior. The staff is very friendly though. They do a good job with helping you with your questions or needs, so that's a plus."