Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tracy Kennedy

4.5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Gartner

Randy Gartner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Video adjuster and the money was in my account at midnight. 👍 Tracy’s office was very helpful"
Profile photo of Karla Del Aguila

Karla Del Aguila

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of laura espinoza

laura espinoza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, my name is Laura and I changed to State Farm insurance and I came to Tracy Kennedy's office and I was assisted by Lesley and I had a very good experience with the treatment. Asia was very kind to me and about the price of my quote. . payment was very good...I recommend this Traycy office and if you need it in Spanish, Lesley can assist you, she has very good experience and very good treatment...Thank you for your good work... (Original) Hola mi nombre es Laura y me e cambiado a la asegura de state Farm y vine al oficina de Tracy Kennedy y fui atendida por Lesley y tube una muy buena experiencia con el trato asia mi fue muy amable con migo y sobre el precio de mi cotización. de pago fue muy buena..recomiendo esta oficina de Traycy y si nesecita en español los puede atender Lesley que tiene muy buena experiencia y muy buen trato …Gracias por su buen trabajo.."
Profile photo of brenda Novich

brenda Novich

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy has been an excellent agent, had to talk me into drive safe and so glad she did . It has really saved us some money. We have been with State Farm ins. For over 40 years ."
Profile photo of Kathleen Schroeder

Kathleen Schroeder

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy rates 5 gold stars for the assistance she provided in managing my recent claim from a car accident. She managed phone calls and made sure I understood what was going on no matter how many times I asked the same questions. Thank you Tracy!"
Profile photo of Dan Coffey

Dan Coffey

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Because of an oversight on my part, I had not paid an insurance premium. The office called to remind me that it was pass due and what they could do to help me pay the premium and continue the coverage. Have always receive prompt, intelligence, service from this office."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

March 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was paying a low premium a month to start out. Set up automatic payments each month. Found out Thursday they canceled my policy 10/9/2018 and failed to inform me that it canceled or that I needed to make a payment. They called back with a monthly quote to reinstate me and it was a WAY HIGHER PREMIUM because I went "30 days with no coverage". They said they sent me a certified letter but I have to sign for a certified letter and I have not signed for any certified letters nor did I get a phone call about any of this when it happened. I am really disappointed with how everything went. I won't be going back because this happened once before a few years prior. The staff is very friendly though. They do a good job with helping you with your questions or needs, so that's a plus."
Profile photo of DJ Angele

DJ Angele

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy made sure all my needs were met! Made getting new insurance a breeze and worry free ! Entire Crew is knowledgeable, Friendly and 100 percent REAL and down to earth !!"